Here’s to the 10%!

It’s been a bit since I’ve posted – and that’s ok…missed sharing thoughts, recipes and general health stuffs…but right now, it’s important for me to mention that I am away on vacation. No, not trying to make anyone jealous, but more to make a point.  My clients often ask me, “do you ever cheat?” And what’s my answer: “Hell yeah!”

In general I follow a rule: 90/10. 90% of the time I try to be spot on with everything: exercise, nutrition and anything else relating to my health. 10% of the time I do whatever it is that I want to do…this is one of those time…vacation! People may disagree with me, and that’s ok. But in order to be successful I have found that if I deprive myself of anything I am miserable. No questions asked. So just be – and enjoy!

More posts are coming your way!

For now, stay healthy.

JB

Leave a Reply

