You Want Inspiration? Here’s Some!

Totally cool:-) I know I need to blog more. So look for more posts soon:-) until then please vote: http://bit.ly/1cRqYCh

Ruthspirations

1003759_10151657536308347_2101545415_n
One of my favorite quotes is, “If you want inspiration, go find it.” I live by it, and when I see others doing it, my curiosity is piqued. I immediately have to snoop out the story. Enter Jeffrey Brous. Jeffrey is a fitness instructor at Horsham Athletic Club in Horsham, Pennsylvania. While he may seem like the picture of health and happiness these days, that wasn’t always the case.

Jeffrey grew up as a closeted homosexual that hid behind his weight. By the time he enrolled in University, he weighed over 300 pounds. It was an embarrassing moment for him when he couldn’t climb three flights of stairs. Rather than shirking him, his classmates rallied around him and helped him reshape his eating habits and exercise. As a result, he dropped over 180 pounds in about 3 years. Holy sh*t! I know, right? That is exactly what I said, too!…

View original post 625 more words

Leave a Reply

